That time again: Christmas countdown

I know, I know. It’s not even Thanksgiving yet. I am on that same boat. BUT, it’s so hard not to get in the spirit of the holidays. I just love going home to my family when the house smells like candles and the lights are wrapped around the kitchen. 

So, to hold me over until that can happen, I was Pinteresting and these are a few of my favorite holiday pins. 

 

The decor:

 Image

 

So easy!

These knee-highs. NOTHING better than cozying up with a pair next to the fireplace and some books.

Image

Image

 

Cookies. Baking cookies, decorating cookies, eating cookies. 

 

Image

 

Eggnog <3 

 

Image

 

25 days of Christmas on ABC Family. Who doesn’t love when this comes back on TV? 

 

Image

& the Christmas movies!

Image

 

And last but not least, what Christmas is really all about. I hope these next few weeks of classes go quicker than ever. I’m ready for some Christmas.

Image

Image

 

But first, Thanksgiving :)

One thought on “That time again: Christmas countdown

Leave a Reply

